Crushing the CPA Exams in 2017

Copy the study strategies I used to pass all 4 exams in 3 months...

Enter Your Details Below To Save Your Webinar Seat

We guarantee your information will never be shared.

Take action before registration closes

YES - SAVE MY PLACE >>

Enter Your Details Below To Save Your Webinar Seat

We guarantee your information will never be shared.

We guarantee your information will never be shared.

Webinar Time

April

12

  • Wednesday, April 12th
  • 7pm Pacific
  • 8pm Mountain
  • 10pm Eastern

Free Flashcards

When you attend the webinar you'll also get a free set of our CPA flashcards. Flashcards are a key part of the SuperfastCPA approach - as you'll see on the training - this is 750+ flashcards that cover all 4 sections.

During This Webinar You Will Discover:

Register Now

We're going to cover a lot of very helpful information: Whether you're taking the exams later this year or you're currently struggling with the study process, the info and strategies on this training will be extremely helpful to you.

Here's an overview:

  • How to retain and internalize everything you study as you go, so that you don't forget everything you studied weeks ago
  • Exactly what to do when you sit down to study for maximum results in the shortest amount of time
  • How to cut your study sessions in half, and get better results (not magic, just a smarter approach)
  • The main study mistakes candidates make and how to avoid them
  • Test-day strategies for the new format you won't find anywhere else
  • The fastest way to learn new information, and how to make it stick
  • There's a lot more...

Grab a seat before registration closes

YES - SAVE MY PLACE >>

Enter Your Details Below To Save Your Webinar Seat

We guarantee your information will never be shared.

We guarantee your information will never be shared.